Made with Podpage
March 11, 2021

#29 March 11, 2021 (Lady Tee Thompson) Teaching Thursdays

#29 March 11, 2021 (Lady Tee Thompson) Teaching Thursdays

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Teaching Thursdays Series

March 11, 2021 - 3:00pm EST | 8:00pm GMT | 10:00pm CAT

Conversations about all you need to know about the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals with Lady B Bless and Lady Tee Thompson

The Sustainable Development Goals or Global Goals are a collection of 17 interlinked global goals designed to be a "blueprint to achieve a better and more sustainable future for all". The SDGs were set in 2015 by the United Nations General Assembly and are intended to be achieved by the year 2030.

Sponsored by The Lady B Bless Humanitarian Foundation - www.tlbbhfoundation.org

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support