Made with Podpage
March 3, 2021

#25 March 3, 2021 - (LaSalle Chambers) Women Wednesdays

#25 March 3, 2021 - (LaSalle Chambers) Women Wednesdays

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Women Wednesdays Series

March 3, 2021 - 3:00pm EST | 8:00pm GMT | 10:00pm CAT

Special Guest: LaSalle Chambers | Business Owner | Radio Show Host | Community Advocate

LaSalle is also a community advocate for children and the less fortunate population of Charlotte, NC. Hosting monthly community outreach events providing hot meals, clothing, and essential items.

STREAMING LIVE:

I Am Lady B Bless

Global Progressive Women Network GPWN

www.youtube.com/ladybbless

Sponsored by The Global Progressive Women Network - https://gpwnetwork.org

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support