Made with Podpage
March 12, 2021

#30 March 12, 2021 (George Harris) Financial Fridays

#30 March 12, 2021 (George Harris) Financial Fridays

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Financial Fridays Series

March 12, 2021 - 3:00pm EST | 8:00pm GMT | 10:00pm CAT

Special Guest:  George Harris | Tax Adviser

George S. Harris assists taxpayers and small businesses with taxes in Bronx NY and the surrounding communities. Whether you are an individual or a local business in or around Bronx NY, George S. Harris has years of valuable experience as an IRS-registered tax preparer.

STREAMING LIVE:

facebook.com/ladybbless

youtube.com/ladybbless

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support