Made with Podpage
March 10, 2021

#28 March 10, 2021 (Dr. Sindy Speaks) Women Wednesdays

#28 March 10, 2021 (Dr. Sindy Speaks) Women Wednesdays

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Women Wednesdays Series
March 10, 2021 - 3:00pm EST | 8:00pm GMT | 10:00pm CAT

Special Guest: Dr.Sindy Speaks Global - Educator | Student Advocate

Dr.  Sindy Speaks specializes in helping parents and educators uncover roadblocks so that the student can achieve maximum success. This is achieved through SSG, an institute dedicated to providing access to 21st  Century resources for students and families; GYEM, Inc., an organization dedicated to providing workshops, programs, and individualized coaching sessions to move clients from chaos to clarity;  and Y4P, a 501c(3) organization focused on inspiring youth through civic engagement and philanthropy.

STREAMING LIVE:

I Am Lady B Bless

Global Progressive Women Network GPWN

www.youtube.com/ladybbless

Sponsored by The Global Progressive Women Network - https://gpwnetwork.org

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support