Made with Podpage
March 9, 2021

#27 March 9, 2021 - (Dr. Otis Zeon M.D) Tech Tuesdays

#27 March 9, 2021 - (Dr. Otis Zeon M.D) Tech Tuesdays

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Tech Tuesdays Series

March 9, 2021 - 3:00pm EST | 8:00pm GMT | 10:00pm CAT

Special Guest: Dr. Otis Zeon, M.D | Sr. UI/UX Designer

Otis has over 10 years of experience designing systems and mobile applications. He is very passionate about emerging markets in Africa specifically in the technology space. He built the very first African-centric search engine called Search Africa which was changed to Gonjon, he conceived the idea of Social Africa in 2013 and is fully dedicated to creating products that are focused on the African markets.

Click to Join ----> Social Africa <----

STREAMING LIVE:

I Am Lady B Bless

youtube.com/ladybbless

MXZT Digital Tech Solutions

Sponsored by MXZT Digital Tech Solutions www.mxztdigital.com 

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support