Made with Podpage
March 5, 2021

#26 March 5, 2021 - (Cherese Spand) Financial Fridays

#26 March 5, 2021 - (Cherese Spand) Financial Fridays

Lady B Bless Conversations Podcast Financial Fridays Series

March 5, 2021 - 3:00pm EST | 8:00pm GMT | 10:00pm CAT

Special Guest:  Cherese Spand | Financial Lifestyle Concierge

Cherese has over 16 years of experience in the Financial Services Industry.  Her unique skillset and determination have set her apart in the financial services arena. Her focus is on educating families on the importance of having a solid financial blueprint and addressing financial literacy for women and women in business.

STREAMING LIVE:

I Am Lady B Bless

youtube.com/ladybbless

She Wealth

Sponsored by She Wealth - https://shewealth.net

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/message Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/iamladybbless/support